• 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Getting to know you...
Had this on the old forum but thought we should transfer it here.

I'll start...

My name is Scott, but I also go by Scotty. I am the true kid of mogul at age 14, but I've been playing for over 3 years now, after in December '06 I joined the old Clubhouse Mogul. I live in sunny Fullerton,CA 5 minutes from Anaheim and about 30-45 to L.A, yet I'm the whitest boy you will ever see. HUGE Angels fan. I eat,sleep and breathe Angels baseball. I have been playing baseball for at least 10 years now, and have been an all-star every year possible, which I take a lot of pride in. Looking forward to building a community with all of you.
My name is Thomas, I go by Tommy. I am 17...I've been playing mogul for some time. I live in Kentucky. I like the browns, Indians, and Cavs and the tribe will contend next year or in 2012. Andd I hate Lequitter
The first thing I thought of was the song when I read the thread topic, now it's stuck in my head. Thanks.

I'm Jordan. I'm 19, i'll be 20 in march. I go to Canisius College in buffalo. I'm a Yankees fan, been one for as long as I can remember, I'm also a Redskins and Avalanche fan. Fav. Baseball player is David Eckstein, my fav. Yankees are Swisher & Cano, my fav Avalanche are Brandon Yip and Craig Anderson.